top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSally Gutierrez

San Valentine

Updated: Feb 17, 2019

San Valentine una fecha para mi especial, muchas personas la ven como comercia,l yo lo veo como un día mas para seguir demostrando todo el amor que tengo por mi familia, esposo e hijos! Pues este día me esmero mas. SIII!!!! Por mas de 4 años planeo nuestro " Date Night" en mi casa con mis hijos y llevo a la mesa lo mejor de lo mejor, aqui les cuento el menu en este 2019 y mi inspiracion de mesa




English Version


The day of Valentine' s day is a special day to me. Many people see it as having to buy expensive gifts for there loved ones. But l see it as one more day to continue demonstrating all the love I have for my family, husband, and children! Of course this day I'm expressing my love more on this day. YESSSS !!!! For more than 4 years I plan our "Date Night" in my house with my children and make my dinner and table with love. I will show you the 2019 Valentine's dinner menu.





Champagne @Moet

Wine @Caymus

Langosta @GalaFoods

Ribeye Steak @Wholefoods

Sprout with Sweet Potato @GalaFoods

Macaroni & Cheese @GalaFoods

Strawberries with Chocolate @Dortoni

Cup Cakes @Dortoni



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page