top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSally Gutierrez

New Year New Goals- Nuevo año Nuevas Metas.


Nuevo año, nueva metas, me encanta cerrar años y así como me encanta cerrar ciclos me encantan los comienzos, soy de las que tengo todo organizado al finalizar el año, me encanta limpiar y poner todo en orden y sobre todo tener mis metas claras. Ya hiciste tus Metas para este 2019?!

Aquí les dejo algunas fotos, de como despido con alegria y agradecimiento el 2018, recibo un 2019 cargado de mucha energía positiva.


New year, new goals, I love closing years and as I love closing cycles I love the beginnings, I am one of those who have everything organized at the end of the year, I love to clean and put everything in order and above all to have my goals clear. Have you already made your goals for this 2019 ?! Here I leave some photos, of how to dismiss with joy and gratitude in 2018, I receive a 2019 charged with a lot of positive energy



Bed @Zgalleries  www.zgalleries.com
Decoration @Partycity  www.partycity.com
Dress @Zara  www.zara.com
Bottle @Lamarcaprosecco  
0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page