top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSally Gutierrez

Chicwish Review 2021

Today I wanted to share my opinion about the virtual store @chicwish. I’ve started wearing clothing from Chicwish this year and Im in love with the quality, styles, and the affordable prices.


One of my favorite clothing pieces for Chicwish was a dress I used on several occasions and it is still a divine piece, which has been put to different uses. The fabric is strong compared to many similar styles on the market, and its price is very affordable for the quality which was $ 55.00. I used this cute dress in a Steak House and for a sweet 16.


And I’m obsessed with Chicwish Skirts! I receive so many compliments and get asked regularly where I purchased these pieces. They have many varieties, which will prevent you from finding the same boring clothes that they sell everywhere. I love that they always have new styles and for all occasions.


Here I share many of the things outfits that I love to wear. I am size small for all articles of clothing and their sizes run true to size.


Here are my styles that I love the most in 2021



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page