top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSally Gutierrez

A piece of Spain /Un pedazo de España

Barcelona una ciudad con su encanto, soy de las que el entorno moldea lo que percibes, haces y te inspira! Y Barcelona me inspiro, su arte alimentó mi alma en cada construcción de tantos años atrás y en cada detalle, sus callejones son infinitos, perderse es una maravilla. Los Café y restaurants me hacían tener conversaciones infinitas con mi esposo, o con la cálida y amistosa gente que allí vive. Las vistas hermosas me fortalecieron mi espíritu, Barcelona estará en mi memorias y en la belleza que transmite esta foto. Vale!




Barcelona, a city with its charm, I am one of those that the environment shapes what you perceive, do and inspires you! And Barcelona inspired me, his art fueled my soul in every construction so many years ago and in every detail, its alleys are endless, getting lost is a wonder. The cafés and restaurants made me have endless conversations with my husband, or with the warm and friendly people who live there. The beautiful views strengthened my spirit, Barcelona will be in my memories and in the beauty that this photo transmits. Vale!

Si planeas ir a barcelona, aqui 5 cosas que no debes olvidar:


1- 1-Protector Solar

2-Lentes de Sol

3-Una Cámara

4- Cellphone withGoogle MAP

5- Y Unos buenos Tennis


If you plan to go to Barcelona, here are 5 things you should not forget:


1- 1-Sunscreen

2-Sunglasses

3-A Camera

4- Cellphone withGoogle MAP

5- And Good sneakers





Para visitar algunos lugares/ places to visit


1- Barcelona City Tour

2- Sagrada Familia

3- Park Guell

4- Montserrat Tour from Barcelona Including Lunch and Wine Tasting

5- Picasso Museum

6-Plaza Real

7- Tapas and Cava Preferido lugar @ELTAPEO

8- Basilica & Catedrales

9- Pueblo de Grazia

10- Gaudí’s La Pedrera

Basilica



Sagrada Familia

Catedral

Cafe Mi trago preferido ese mañana Vermouth


@ELTAPEO

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page